Hearings

There are no upcoming hearings.

Past Hearings

Visit each hearing page to review videos of the event, panelist testimony and recommendations, and event recap products.
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 12:00pm
Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2247

Watch the Full Recording

Wed, 03/16/2022 - 10:00am
2172 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Tue, 03/01/2022 - 10:00am
2167 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Wed, 02/09/2022 - 10:30am
2167 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Thu, 01/20/2022 - 11:30am
2167 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Thu, 12/09/2021 - 10:00am
2008 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Wed, 12/08/2021 - 11:00am
2118 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Wed, 11/17/2021 - 10:00am
2008 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Mon, 11/15/2021 - 4:30pm
2008 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Event Recap Video

Thu, 07/29/2021 - 10:00am
2359 Rayburn House Office Building

Watch the Full RecordingRead the Policy Memo and Tes</body></html>