Committee Staff

Majority Staff

Mark Henson – Staff Director  (email)

Diane Lim – Policy Director  (email)

Lisa Ransom – Director of Outreach and Engagement  (email)

Eric Harris – Communications Director  (email)

Mauricio Armaza – Press Secretary, Committee Clerk  (email)

Ksenia Shadrina – Senior Professional Staff  (email)

Ryan Zamarripa – Senior Professional Staff  (email)

Andrew Cobián – Policy Advisor  (email)

Megan Rivera – Policy and Outreach Advisor  (email)

Michael Suchecki – Digital Production Manager  (email)


Read more about the committee staff in the Staff Announcement Press Release here.